Contact

SYNC Model Management

The Cosmopolitan, Unit 2 & 3

24 Albrecht Street, Maboneng Precinct

Johannesburg, 2094

We are open Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm and Saturday 10am - 3pm.

You can call or email us to join us, book our models or for any general enquiries.

Landline: +2710 900 1254  |  Mobile and After hours: +2781 794 9070

Join us as a Model or follow up on a submitted application, please email: scout@syncmodels.com

To book a model please send all briefs or castings to: Info@syncmodels.com

DIRECTOR
Alessandrio Bergman
Director@syncmodels.com

SENIOR BOOKER
Kian Degenaar
Kian@syncmodels.com

For any account enquiries
Accounts@syncmodels.com
 


IMAGERY DEPARTMENT
Ross Almacin
Ross@syncmodels.com

ADMINISTRATION
Lindokuhle Ndaba
Talent@syncmodels.com