Contact

SYNC Model Management

15 Norman Crescent, Northcliff

Johannesburg, 2195

By Appointment Only

We are open Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm and Saturday 10am - 3pm.

You can call or email us to join us, book our models or for any general enquiries.

Landline: +2710 900 1254  |  Mobile and After hours: +2781 794 9070

Join us as a Model or follow up on a submitted application, please email: scout@syncmodels.com

To book a model please send all briefs or castings to: Info@syncmodels.com

DIRECTOR
Alessandrio Bergman
Director@syncmodels.com

 

For any account enquiries
Accounts@syncmodels.com
 

HEADBOOKER - Johannesburg
Lindokuhle Ndaba
Talent@syncmodels.com

HEADBOOKER - Cape Town
SENIOR BOOKER - Johannesburg
Koki Mthembu
Booker@syncmodels.com

IMAGERY DEPARTMENT
Ashtyn Carlsson
Imagery@syncmodels.com

ADMINISTRATION
Lerato Mabasa
info@syncmodels.com